India vs Malaysia, Hockey Asia Cup Final Live Streaming: Watch Live coverage on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Live Streaming on Hotstar

This is India's 8th appearance in the Asia Cup Hockey finals.They will definitely eye on their third title victory as they take on Malaysia in Dhaka

Indian Hockey team have been phenomenal throughout the Hockey Asia Cup and today, they will be facing Malaysia for the one last time in the tournament final. In the last leg of the Super 4, Manpreet Singh and Co. hammered their arch-rivals, Pakistan by 4-0 and maintained their unbeaten streak in the tournament. Though Indian needed to play a draw to enter into the finals. However, the men in blue exhibited a swashbuckling performance in the game. Satbir Singh (39th minute), Harmanpreet Singh (51st), Lalit Upadhyay (52nd) and Gurjant Singh (57th) scored the 4 goals for India and entered into the finals.

On the other hand, Malaysia has made into the Asia cup finals for the first time in 35 years. They ended up 1-1 against South Korea and eyeing on their first title victory against India in Dhaka.

What time will India vs Malaysia Asia Cup Hockey final match start?

India vs Malaysia in Asia Cup hockey final is scheduled to start at 5 PM IST.

Where is the India vs Malaysia Asia Cup Hockey final match will be played?

This is the tenth edition of the quadrennial event and is being played at the Maulana Bhashani National Hockey Stadium in Dhaka, Bangladesh. The tournament has returned to Bangladesh for the first time since 1985.

Which TV channel will live broadcast India vs Malaysia Asia Cup Hockey final match?

India vs Malaysia in Asia Cup will be shown live on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD 2.

Where can one live stream India vs Malaysia Asia Cup Hockey final match?

India vs Malaysia in the Asia Cup will be live streamed on Hotstar.



Goalkeepers: Akash Chikte, Suraj Karkera

Defenders: Dipsan Tirkey, Kothajit Khadangbam, Surender Kumar, Harmanpreet Singh, Varun Kumar

Midfielders: SK Uthappa, Sardar Singh, Manpreet Singh (captain), Chinglensana Kangujam, Sumit
Forwards: S.V. Sunil (vice-captain), Akashdeep Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Lalit Kumar, Gurjant Singh, Satbir Singh


Malaysia: Haziq Samsul, Marhan Jalil, Fitri Saari, Faizal Saari, Syed Mohd Syafiq Syed Cholan, Sukri Mutalib (C), Firhan Ashaari, Nabil Fiqri, Kumar Subramaniam (GK), Razie Rahim, Faiz Helmi Jali, Azri Hassan, Meor Muhamad Azuan Hasan, Hafizuddin Othman (GK), Tengku Ahmad Tajuddin, Nik Muhammad Aiman, Najmi Farizal Jazlan, Shahril Saabah

For interesting videos from InUth, follow us on