India vs Colombia, FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017: Watch Live Coverage on DD Sports & Live Streaming on SonyLIV

The clash between Indian and Colombia is going to start at 8 pm in the evening. The match will be played at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

After losing their opening game against the USA, the Indian football team will take on the Colombia in their second game in Group A today. Earlier on October 6, the Indian boys showed a decent performance against the strong USA side on their debut in a FIFA tournament. However, the home team lost the game by 0-3. For India, it was more about spending the entire 90 minutes duration on the field rather than winning or losing. And now, they are determined to move forward and accept the next Colombian challenge.

On the other hand, Columbia is at the second position in the points table after the USA with 3 points. In their previous game, they defeated Ghana by 1-0 and they will surely be high on confidence as they are going to play India which is any way the most inexperienced team in the group.

Match Timings:

The second match of the tournament will be played between host India and Colombia. The match will start at 8 PM IST and will be played at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Delhi.

Where to watch live streaming?

The live streaming of Mali vs Turkey and India vs Colombia U-17 FIFA World Cup matches will be available on Sony Liv.

Where to watch live telecast on TV?

For Indian viewers, the match will be broadcasted by DD Sports and Sony Pictures Networks.

Official ball for FIFA U-17 World Cup

FIFA Under-17 Football World Cup matches will be played with Krasava. The pattern on the Adidas’ ball features a striking red design with jagged lines running through it, designed to represent the design of a Russian Ruby and the metaphorical jewel of the game.

Indian Team Squad

Goalkeepers: Dheeraj Singh, Prabhsukhan Gill, Sunny Dhaliwal

Defenders: Boris Singh, Jitendra Singh, Anwar Ali, Sanjeev Stalin, Hendry Antonay, Namit Deshpande

Midfielders: Suresh Singh, Ninthoinganba Meetei, Amarjit Singh Kiyam, Abhijit Sarkar, Komal Thatal, Lalengmawia, Jeakson Singh, Nongdamba Naorem, Rahul Kannoly Praveen, Md. Shahjahan

Forwards: Rahim Ali, Aniket Jadhav

Nicolás Gómez, Kevin Mier, Daniel Melo

Defenders: Andrés Cifuentes, Guillermo Tegue

Midfielders: Christian Andrade, Thomas Gutiérrez, Andrés Perea, Bryan Gomez, Juan Penaloza, Robert Mejia, Yadir Meneses, Gustavo Carjaval, Fabian Angel, Etilso Martinez

Leandro Campaz, Luiz Lopez, Santiago Barrero, Deiber Caicedo, Deyman Cortes, Juan Vidal

For interesting videos from InUth, follow us on