Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Live Streaming: Watch Live Coverage on Sony SIX, Live Streaming on Sony LIV

Pakistan have dominated Sri Lanka all along the ODI series and we might see a second clean sweep on the trot if Sri Lanka loses the fifth ODI

The Live Streaming of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI starts at 3.30 PM (IST). Sri Lanka have won the toss and elected to bat first. The 5th ODI will be played at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah, UAE. It is a dead rubber match and we might see Pakistan experimenting a bit with their combination. On the other hand, it is an opportunity for Sri Lanka to finally rejuvenate their play and save themselves from getting whitewashed two series on the trot. Sri Lanka have not put up a decent show in the whole series as they have faltered in every department of the game. Their batting has been torn to shreds by Pakistan’s bowling lineup, especially by Hasan Ali who recently became the No 1 bowler in ICC ODI rankings.

Thisara Perera will be leading Sri Lanka in the upcoming and historic T20I series to be played on Pakistan soil. Sri Lanka will tour Pakistan after almost a decade of the terrorist attacks which injured several Sri Lankan cricketers. A win in the last match will boost their spirits ahead of the T20I series.

Sri Lanka have been in the transitional phase for too long. They have lost 11 ODI matches on the trot including two against Zimbabwe followed by 5 against India and now Pakistan. Upul Tharanga & Co have a chance to put an end to the losing streak while Sarfraz Ahmed & Co have a chance at creating history with a clean sweep.

Where to watch live telecast?

The live telecast of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI will be available on Sony SIX.

Where to watch live streaming?

The live streaming of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI will be available on Sony LIV.

Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga(c), Dinesh Chandimal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Milinda Siriwardana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Gamage, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Jeffrey Vandersay

Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Junaid Khan, Rumman Raees, Ahmed Shehzad, Fahim Ashraf, Haris Sohail