IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming & TV Coverage on Sony Six & Sony Max

Indian Premier League 2017, MI v RPS: The live telecast of RPS v MI clash will be broadcasted on Sony Six and Sony Max

Rising Pune Supergiant have regained some lost ground in their last match, but what is even more interesting is the fact that Mahendra Singh Dhoni returned to form. Mumbai Indians have emerged as the team to beat this year, thanks to their Indian stars like Nitish Rana, Krunal and Hardik Pandya. Rohit Sharma has not hit form and that is the only worrying factor for this team. The Mumbai Indians would like to tighten the screws before the all important play-offs. There will be a question mark over who will play, Malinga or someone else. His replacement Mitchell Johnson stepped up well for Mumbai in his first appearance this season.

Steven Smith and Imran Tahir played leading roles in securing Rising Pune’s seven-wicket win against Mumbai in their season opener.

Rising Pune Supergiant have a 2-1 win record against Mumbai including their match this season.

Imran Tahir will be one bowler RPS would like to see fire.

Fans’ tribute to Sachin Tendulkar!Wish you a very Happy Birthday Sachin Tendulkar

On your 44th birthday, we couldn’t stop ourselves from shaking a leg on #Jabrafan song! Hope our hard work worth sleepless nights would bring a smile on your face.

If you are a Sachin fan, share your video using hashtag #SachinDanceChallenge

Posted by InUth on Sunday, 23 April 2017

Where to watch RPS v MI live telecast?
The live telecast of RPS v MI clash will be broadcasted on Sony Six and Sony Max.

Where to watch RPS v MI live streaming?
The live streaming of the IPL 2017 Match 20 will be available on Hotstar.

Likely XIs

Mumbai Indians: 1 Jos Buttler, 2 Parthiv Patel (wk), 3 Nitish Rana, 4 Rohit Sharma (capt), 5 Kieron Pollard, 6 Krunal Pandya, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Harbhajan Singh, 9 Mitchell Johnson/Lasith Malinga, 10 Mitchell McClenaghan, 11 Jasprit Bumrah

Rising Pune Supergiant: 1 Ajinkya Rahane, 2 Rahul Tripathi, 3 Steven Smith (capt), 4 MS Dhoni (wk), 5 Ben Stokes, 6 Manoj Tiwary, 7 Dan Christian, 8 Washington Sundar/Rahul Chahar, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Jaydev Unadkat/Ankit Sharma, 11 Imran Tahir