IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming & TV Coverage on Sony Max

Virat Kohli is expected to make a few changes in the Royal Challengers Bangalore side against Gujrat Lions as they are currently at the bottom of the table

Indian Premier League (IPL) 10 has not worked wonders for both Gujarat Lions (GL) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). It is expected to be a riveting contest between the two teams are in dire need of a win to get themselves placed up in the IPL 2017 standings. Even after Virat Kohli’s return to the side has not boosted the morale with RCB losing two games in a row upon his arrival. The injury-struck RCB have not been able to strike a winning combination yet.


With AB de Villiers ruled out for the GL vs RCB clash it is a possibility that Chris Gayle makes a comeback into the side. Shane Watson’s berth in the side is in danger as well as he has not been able to perform as a stand-in captain, batsman or bowler. Former Indian captain Sourav Ganguly too felt that Watson should be replaced.

On the other hand, GL lost their first two matches quite comprehensively. They were able to find the find the right blend in their third game with Andrew Tye coming into the fold. His hat-trick on debut turned tables for GL. Though in the previous game, they lost in a close game, Suresh Raina’s side will be striving to bounce back. Dwayne Bravo’s availability is still a question mark.

When will GL vs RCB clash start?
The IPL opener will start at 20:00 IST and  14:30 GMT

Where to watch GL vs RCB live telecast?
The live telecast of GL vs RCB clash will be broadcasted on Sony Six and Sony Max.

Where to watch GL vs RCB live streaming?
The live streaming of the IPL 2017 Match 20 will be available on Hotstar.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), Mandeep Singh, AB de Villiers, Kedar Jadhav(wk), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Pawan Negi, Adam Milne, Samuel Badree, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Sarfaraz Khan, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tymal Mills, Praveen Dubey, Aniket Choudhary, Billy Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod, Chris Gayle

Gujarat Lions: Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina(c), Ishan Kishan, Dinesh Karthik(w), Jason Roy, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Andrew Tye, Basil Thampi, Munaf Patel, James Faulkner, Dwayne Bravo, Aaron Finch, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Koushik, Shadab Bashir Jakati, Jaydev Shah, Manpreet Gony, Nathu Singh, Chirag Suri, Akshdeep Nath, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Shaurya