IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Streaming & TV Coverage on Sony Six & Sony Max

Jason Roy and Chris Woakes will be the two England players to watch out from both sides in Gujarat Lions- Kolkata Knight Riders' first clash

Gujarat Lions (GL) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will be going up against each other for their first match in Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017. Gautam Gambhir-led KKR will be looking for their first win against Suresh Raina-led GL side who are just one-year-old in the cash-rich league. KKR is one of the most popular sides of the tournament since the inaugural season of 2008.

Both the teams made it into the qualifiers of IPL 2016. Whereas KKR just made in time, on the other hand, GL won 9 matches out of 14 making their mark on the league straightaway. It will be interesting to watch whether GL continue to dominate KKR on their home ground.

Newcomers to watch out for
Jason Roy, the fiery opener from England. Chris Woakes, the underrated buy from England who can prove himself as a better deal that Ben Stokes. There is a slight chance that Andre Russell’s replacement Colin de Grandhomme too gets a berth in the side.

When will GL vs KKR clash start?
The Match 3 of IPL 2017 will start at 20:00 IST and 14:30 GMT.

Where to watch GL vs KKR live telecast?
The live telecast of GL vs KKR clash will be broadcasted on Sony Six and Sony Max.

Where to watch GL vs KKR live streaming?
The live streaming of Suresh Raina-Gautam Gambhir’s clash owill be available on Hotstar.


Gujarat Lions: Aaron Finch, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina(c), Dwayne Smith, Dinesh Karthik(w), Ishan Kishan, James Faulkner, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Koushik, Shadab Bashir Jakati, Nathu Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Andrew Tye, Ravindra Jadeja, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Manpreet Gony, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Akshdeep Nath, Basil Thampi, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Shaurya

Kolkata Knight Riders: Robin Uthappa(w), Gautam Gambhir(c), Manish Pandey, Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Woakes, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Trent Boult, Kuldeep Yadav, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Darren Bravo, Rishi Dhawan, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav, Colin de Grandhomme

interesting sports videos from InUth, follow us on Youtube.com/InUthdotcom (hyperlinkhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpLEtz3H0jSfEneSdf1YKnw)