South Africa vs New Zealand Live Streaming: Watch SA vs NZ 2nd ODI live telecast on OSN Play, Foxtel Go and SKY GO

New Zealand will look to register their first win in the ODI series as they lost the previous rain-curtailed ODI due to Duckworth-Lewis Method.

After thrashing the Kiwi hosts in the first one Dy International by 4 wickets at Seddon Park in Hamilton on February 19, the South African guests are confident enough to bang on in the second ODI of the ongoing series at Hagley oval on February 2oth. The live cricket streaming of the match is not available in India. The live streaming of the match for other countries will be available on OSN Play, Foxtel Go and SKY GO.

Though the Proteas took the wave along with them at Hamilton but it was for the first time in eight ODIs that they were put under immense pressure in the opening match of the series. But as the game ended, it was clear that they have cleared the test and could be the side to beat at the Champions Trophy this year. On the other hand, it would not be correct to map the Kiwis down the graph as  game they could prove themselves and let everyone know that how dangerous New Zealand can be if they are given a sniff.

In HamiltonODI, pacer Chris Morris produced three awesome new-ball spells in succession earned him four wickets but it didn’t end up that well. His pace has also been excellent – the way that he rushed Neil Broom with a sharp bouncer on a slow pitch being a case in point. The Kiwis might buck up themselves and might try not to put the entire pressure on Colin de Grandhomme, who took the team to a competitive total.

Team News:

NZ: Following the pitch conditions, skipper Kane Williamson may bench Ish Sodhi for today’s game and might bring in Matt Henry and Lockie Ferguson.

SA: David Miller has not yet recovered from his finger injury thus making it unclear whether he will be seen in today’s game or not. Moreover, Tabraiz Shamsi might be given a chance.


New Zealand: Kane Williamson (capt), Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Dean Brownlie, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.
South Africa: AB de Villiers (capt), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, David Miller, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.