South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Live Streaming: Watch Live Coverage on Sony Network, Live Streaming on Sony LIV

South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI live score updates: AB de Villiers put on a great show in the second ODI, will he be able to do that again?

South Africa will take on Bangladesh in the 3rd ODI at Buffalo Park, East London starting 13:30 IST. Faf du Plessis has won the toss and elected to bat first. This is the last ODI of the three-match ODI series. South Africa have already won the ODI series, leading by 2-0. Mushfiqur Rahim-led Bangladesh side will be looking for a consolation win. Their batting has a decent work while their bowling has faltered big time. In the first match, the could not even take a single wicket as Quinton de Kock and Hashim Amla chased down the total without losing a wicket. The second ODI was not a good one either as AB de Villiers brought a storm with him and scored a record-breaking 176 runs from 104 balls, helping his team post a total of 353 for 6 and win the match by 104 runs.

Bangladesh have always been the surprise package. They might surprise the Proteas even though it looks highly unlikely. The only positive from the series so far is Bangladesh skipper becoming the first batsman to score a century on South African soil in ODIs.

Which TV channel will telecast South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI live?
South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI will be broadcasted live on Sony Network from 13:oo IST on both SD and HD channels.

How do I live stream South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI?
South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI will be live streamed on SonyLIV and can be watched live. For South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Live Score, you can log on to

South Africa: Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock(w), Faf du Plessis(c), AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir, Temba Bavuma, David Miller, Willem Mulder

Bangladesh: Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mominul Haque, Shafiul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan