South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I Live Streaming: Watch Live Coverage on Sony Network, Live Streaming on Sony LIV

Bangladesh vs South Africa 2nd T20I Live Streaming: The hosts will be looking for a clean sweep by 7-0 by winning the 2nd T20I

The live coverage and live streaming of South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom starts at 18:00 IST. This is Bangladesh’s last chance at registering a win on their tour of South Africa. They have lost 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 1 T20I already. The Mushfiqur Rahim-led side will be looking to end their tour on a high as they have not got something to cheer for yet. South Africa are on their way to clean sweep in every format under JP Duminy’s captaincy, the stand-in captain after Faf du Plessis suffered from a back injury.

The bowling attack has been a major problem for Bangladesh. They have not been able to contain the Proteas batsmen in the absence of their star bowler, Mustafizur Rahman. On the other hand, the batting lineup of hosts has been pounding runs. Mr. 360 is in exemplary form, he got the ‘Man of the match’ for his quickfire innings. Quinton de Kock is in good form as well having scored an half-century in the first T20I. De Kock’s wicket will be crucial for the visitors once again.

Which TV channel will telecast South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I live?
South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I will be broadcasted live on Sony Network from 18:oo IST on both SD and HD channels.

How do I live stream South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I?
South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI will be live streamed on SonyLIV and can be watched live. For South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20I Live Score, you can log on to


South Africa: Quinton de Kock(w), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo, Aaron Phangiso, Robert Frylinck, Beuran Hendricks, Dane Paterson, Mangaliso Mosehle, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius

Bangladesh: Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Liton Das