Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Streaming: Watch Live Coverage on Sony SIX, Live Streaming on Sony LIV

Sri Lankan batting order has been struggling against a lethal Pakistan bowling lineup which managed to defend a target of 220 runs in the 2nd ODI

The live streaming of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi will start at 16:40 IST. Upul Tharanga won the toss and elected to bat first. Maybe this move helps Sri Lanka get back on track. Pakistan are on a winning streak and on the other hand, Sri Lanka are struggling to break away from a slew of continuous losses. It will take a magnanimous effort from the Sri Lankans to unsettle the Pakistanis who are riding on a winning streak of 6 ODIs. The third ODI will also be Sri Lanka’s last chance of keeping themselves alive in the ODI series. Sri Lanka’s batting order has proved to be quite problematic. In the absence of Asela Gunaratne and Angelo Mathews, the team faces a huge problem in putting up a decent total. They lack the experience to cope up with the pressure and it has been quite visible in the current ODI series and the one against India which they lost by 5-0.

Upul Tharanga struggled in the second ODI to chase up Pakistan’s 219 but eventually ran out of partners. Tharanga played a captain’s knock but no other batsman could provide him with the support from the other end. The 3rd ODI is a do-or-die situation for Sri Lanka in order to keep the ODI series alive.

Where to watch live telecast?

The live telecast of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI will be available on Sony SIX.

Where to watch live streaming?

The live streaming of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI will be available on Sony LIV.

Match Timings:

The 3rd ODI will start at 16:40 IST.


Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga(c), Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Gamage, Vishwa Fernando, Dushmantha Chameera, Chamara Kapugedera, Seekkuge Prasanna

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Imam-ul-Haq, Haris Sohail, Fahim Ashraf