IPL 2018: Think Virat Kohli Is Arrogant? Watch How He Wins Over His Young Fans

IPL 2018: Virat Kohli's Royal Challengers Bangalore will face MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings today at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore

Indian cricket team captain Virat Kohli enjoys a massive fan following all over the world. He is an inspiration for many because of what his staggering success as a cricketer and captain. He ís currently the Number 1 One Day International (ODI) batsman with over 9,000 runs under his belt, including 35 centuries and 46 half-centuries.

On many occasions, Virat went out of his way to let his fans know that he valued their love and support. Sometimes, he even broke his security cover to meet his ardent fans to gave an autograph and even clicked selfies with them.

One such incident happened recently when Virat, who is leading the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) franchise in the ongoing Indian Premier League 2018, greeted his four little fans who were waiting for the RCB skipper in a team hotel. The 29-year-old stopped on his way, spoke to the four little boys and signed autographs for them.

After meeting the little fans, Virat took to Twitter to share a video of his interaction. He wrote:

Meanwhile, Virat’s RCB will face MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in Match Number 24 of IPL 2018 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.

RCB are currently sixth on the IPL 2018 points table with just 2 wins in 5 matches they have played so far. On the other hand, CSK are enjoying a great run as they are second from the top, with 4 victories from 5 games in hand.

If CSK wins today’s match, they would replace Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) at the Number 1 spot.

The match between RCB and CSK will start at 8 PM IST. The toss would take place at 7: 30 PM.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captain), Quinton de Kock(WK), Brendon McCullum, AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Manan Vohra, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee.

Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain/WK), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, K.M. Asif, Kanishk Seth, Lungi Ngidi, Dhruv Shorey, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Mark Wood, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, N Jagadeesan.