India vs Sri Lanka one-off T20I Live Streaming: Watch online streaming on Sony Ten 3, Sony Six and Sony LIV

The venue for the one-off T20I going to be the same. R. Premadasa, Colombo would be the venue of the match

Virat Kohli-led team India will be on the verge of their 9th consecutive win in this tour. If so, it will be a massive embarrassment for Sri Lankan cricket. They have already missed direct qualification for the 2019 cricket World Cup. Virat Kohli has made it clear that he has his eyes set on the cup and the preparation for that has already begun. With Sri Lankan cricket losing its charm and their fans let down, they seriously need to come back to form. Hence, the young Turks will be looking up to the seniors like Upul Tharanga and Lasith Malinga for inspiration.

For India, it will be again an opportunity to try out the bench strength and put up different combinations, with a switch in the batting order in the perspectives. Virat Kohli has already shown the inclination to promote youngsters. There are high chances that Chahal may get a game today.

It will also be interesting to find out who will the opening batsman for India. High possibilities are that Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma will go at the Number 1 position. Virat Kohli likes to play most number of balls as he is the best player in the team and hence he is bound to open.

The venue for the one-off T20I going to be the same as the last ODI – R. Premadasa, Colombo.

Match Timings:

India vs Sri Lanka one-off T20I is scheduled for 7.30 pm local time, 7.30pm IST.

Where to stream India vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI live?

Live Streaming:, Hotstar


India: India: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur.

Sri Lanka: Upul Tharanga (c), Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella, Dilshan Munaweera, Dasun Shanaka, Milinda Siriwardana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjay, Jeffrey Vandersay, Isuru Udana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Vikum Sanjaya.

For interesting videos from InUth, follow us on