India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Live Streaming: Watch Live Coverage on Star Sports 1, 3 & Live Streaming on Hotstar

Virat Kohli & Co. will definitely forward to defeat New Zealand one more time to capture the series by 2-0 in Rajkot

The live streaming of India vs New Zealand 2nd Twenty20 International (T20I) match will start at 7:00 PM IST on November 4. In the first face-off in Delhi, veteran pacer Ashish Nehra said goodbye to international cricket with the men in blue breaking the jinx against the Kiwis and winning first ever T20I game against them. And today, the men in blue will definitely try their best to win the series in Rajkot. New Zealand once again won the toss in the T20I series and have opted to bat first.

Keeping in mind the performance in the first rubber, there hardly be any change in the playing XI for the 2nd match in Rajkot. However, Mohammad Siraj has made a debut and will be replacing Nehra in the playing XI.

The Indian batting line up looked completely devastating. Openers Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma made a record opening partnership of 158 runs which is now the best for India and third best in the world. Skipper Virat Kohli and Mahendra Singh Dhoni also showcased some of their hard-hitting skills which collectively took the team total above 200. Secondly, the Indian bowlers left no stone unturned to push the Kiwis on the backfoot while chasing the target.

On the other hand, Kane Williamson has already accepted that their fielding in the last game made the difference and they had to face the defeat. Ahead of today’s clash, the guests need to come up with a proper plan to fight back.

Where to watch the 2nd T20I between India vs New Zealand live?

The 2nd T20I between India and New Zealand will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1, 3 and Star Sports 1, 3 HD.

Match Timings:

The live broadcast of the 2nd T20I between India and New Zealand will start at 7:00 PM IST.

Where to watch the live streaming of the final?

The live streaming of the 2nd T20I between India and New Zealand will be available on Hotstar.


India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (WK), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips (wk).

For interesting videos from InUth, follow us on