India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Highlights: New Zealand play spoilsport in Virat Kohli's birthday party!

India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I highlights: India could not pose a threat to the Kiwis as they were comprehensively beaten at Rajkot!

India get outclassed by New Zealand in the second T20I of the three-T20I series at Rajkot. India fall short of the target by 40 runs as Virat Kohli kept running out of partners in the initial overs. The Kiwis were able to keep the series alive as they were comprehensively beaten in the first T20I. Colin Munro scored his second T20I century and took the game away from India. Kohli was able to break many records with his 18th T20I fifty but could not convert it into a winning effort ahead of his 29th birthday.


India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (WK), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips (wk).

For interesting videos from InUth, follow us on