India vs Australia, ICC Women's World Cup 2017, Live Streaming: Watch Live Telecast and Live Streaming on Star Sports and Hotstar

The ICC Women's World Cup match between India and Australia will be played on Tuesday, July 12, 2017, at County Ground, Bristol

Indian women cricket team, led by Mithali Raj, is all set to take on Australians in the ICC Women’s World Cup clash at County Ground, Bristol. This is the clash of the equals as both India and Australia are at the top of the points table at 2 & 3. England are at the top owing to its better run rate. India dropped a game against South Africa. So, the equation is simple both teams need a win in their next two matches to seal a semi-final berth. New Zealand is in the fourth spot and is totally in the fray to make the semis cut. Team India has been in good form winning its first four matches. The batsman and the bowlers have stepped up as an when they were required to and that has been the key. Australia has also been dominant in the tournament dropping just one game. The Meg Lanning-led side are lucky as they have the cushion of a healthier run rate, so India have everything to play for. The match will start at 3PM (IST).

The concern for India now is that their ace batswoman Smriti Mandhana’s form has dipped after a couple of great knocks. Mithali too will look for a big one against a big nation.

Record: Mithali Raj is on course to surpass Charlotte Edwards’ record in fewer matches and with the third-highest average of all time in ODI cricket. She is 34 runs shy.

Weather report: Mild shower and overcast conditions are expected.

Where is the India Women vs Australia Women match going to be played?

The ODI match between India and Australia will be played on Tuesday, July 12, 2017, at County Ground, Bristol.

Where to watch India Women vs Australia Women match?

India: TV: Star Sports Network. Live Streaming: Hotstar.

UK: TV: Sky Sports 2. Live Streaming: Sky Sports Watch.


India Women: Punam Raut, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Sushma Verma(w), Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Mona Meshram, Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Nuzhat Parween

Australia Women: Beth Mooney, Nicole Bolton, Ellyse Perry, Meg Lanning(c), Elyse Villani, Alex Blackwell, Alyssa Healy(w), Ashleigh Gardner, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Kristen Beams, Sarah Aley, Rachael Haynes, Belinda Vakarewa, Amanda Wellington