India vs Australia 2nd T20I Live Streaming: Watch Live Streaming on Hotstar, Live Coverage STAR Sports 1 and 3

The 2nd T20I between India and Australia will start from 7:00 pm, so stay tuned to for all the live updates

India vs Australia 2nd Twenty20 International (T20I) Live Streaming and Live Coverage will start at 7 PM IST on October 10. This is the do-or-die battle for the Australians as they already lost the first match of the three-match T20I series played at Ranchi on October 7. On the other hand, Team India will look to continuing their domination over Australians and seal the T20I series at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati. There are high possibilities of rain interrupting the 2nd T20I. So the captains will be hoping to win the toss, scheduled to be held at 6.30 PM IST, and elect to bowl first.

What are the match timings of India vs Australia 2nd T20I?

The 2nd T20I between India and Australia will start from 7:00 pm, so stay tuned to for all the live updates.

Where To Watch Live Telecast & Live Streaming

STAR Sports will broadcast live the India vs Australia matches on their channels – STAR Sports 1 and 3. There will be both English and Hindi feeds. You can see the matches on STAR Sports 1 and 3 HD too.

The Live streaming will be available on Hotstar.

Key Players:

India: The batting department will largely be dependent on hard hitting batsmen Rohit Sharma, skipper Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Hardik Pandya. Pacers Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar will spearhead the bowling department. Kohli might also include veteran pacer Ashish Nehra in the team.

Australia: Skipper David Warner along with Aaron Finch and Glenn Maxwell will be the key batsmen for the visitors to get them off to a flying start. The bowling will largely depend on pacer Nathan Coulter-Nile and spinner Adam Zampa, who failed to click in the last T20I.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ashish Nehra, Lokesh Rahul, Axar Patel.

Australia: David Warner (captain), Moises Henriques, Aaron Finch, Tim Paine (wicket-keeper), Daniel Christian, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Travis Head, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson.