India vs Australia 2nd ODI Live Streaming: Watch Live Streaming on Hotstar, Live Coverage STAR Sports 1 and 3

Team India set to take on Australia in the second One Day International (ODI) to be played at Eden Gardens in Kolkata

Team India set 253 run target for the Australians in the second One-Day International (ODI) at Eden Gardens in Kolkata. Indian skipper Virat Kohli top scored with 92, while Ajinkya Rahane (52) is the second batsman who crossed the 50 run mark. For Australians, Nathan Coulter Nile and Kane Richardson claimed 3 wickets each. Virat Kohli & Co is leading the five-match ODI series by 1-0. Australia will be looking to bounce back in the second ODI after they tasted the humiliating defeat in rain-hit first ODI match in Chennai. Interestingly, Australians have a 100 per cent win record at Eden. It was at this iconic ground where they lifted their maiden World cup thirty years back in 1987.

Match Timings:

The Live Telecast of India vs Australia 2nd ODI at Eden Gardens will start at 1.30 PM. But, there might be a delay in the start of the match as it is still drizzling at Eden.

ALSO READ:  THE HONEST LIVE BLOG, India vs Australia, 2nd ODI, Kolkata: What the commentators never tell you

When & Where To Watch Live Telecast & Live Streaming

STAR Sports will broadcast live the India vs Australia matches on their channels – STAR Sports 1 and 3. There will be both English and Hindi feeds. You can see the matches on STAR Sports 1 and 3 HD too.

The Live streaming will be available on

Pitch Report:

If the track, which is mostly kept under covers because of the inclement weather, does not get sufficient light before the game, the pitch would be damp and could initially assist the fast bowlers.

Last Encounter

Australians last faced Indian at Eden Gardens in back 2003. They defeated the hosts by 37 runs.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Australia: Steve Smith (captain), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Adam Zampa