India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy Final 2017 Live Streaming: Watch Live Telecast on Star Sports and Live Streaming on Hotstar

The live telecast of India vs Pakistan match will be available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 Hindi. And Live Streaming on Hotstar. The match will start at 15:00 IST

Riding on Fakhar Zaman’s brilliant batting, Pakistan posted a challenging 338/4 against India in the Champions Trophy final at The Oval in London on Sunday. Apart from Fakhar Zaman (114), Azhar Ali (59), Mohammad Hafeez (57 not out) and Babar Azam (46) also contributed handsomely to the Pakistan’s cause. For India, pacers Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya and spinner Kedar Jadhav took one wicket each. Led by Virat Kohli, India will be playing their fourth Champions Trophy final while Pakistan, having already lost to India in the league matches, their first-ever tournament decider. Earlier, India won the toss and they asked Pakistan to bat first.

India may be ahead against Pakistan in ICC tournaments by an 8-2 margin, but in all ODI tournament finals Pakistan holds a 6-2 edge in the head-to-head battle against India.

India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy Final 2017

India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy Final 2017

Where to watch the live telecast of Pakistan vs India match?

The live telecast of Pakistan vs India match will be available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 Hindi. The match will start at 15:00 IST. Toss at 14.30 IST.

Where to watch live streaming of Pakistan vs India game?

The live streaming of Pakistan vs India fixture is available on Hotstar.

About The Teams

India: Virat Kohli-led side have looked a balanced side with both their batting and bowling departments having managed to click throughout the tournament. Their defeat against Sri Lankans was an eye opener for them.

Pakistan: Sarfaraz Ahmed-led side have managed to bounce back in this tournament, defeating South Africa and Sri Lanka in the group stages and England in the semi-finals to book a berth in the final.

Key Players

India: With the presence of players like Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh and Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Indian side look capable enough of chasing any target. With the likes of pacers Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, spinners Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin, Indian have a solid bowling line-up too.

Pakistan: Imad Wasim and Mohammad Hafeez hold the key for Pakistan if they want to restrict India from scoring big total. In the batting department, Pakistan will be hoping for superb show from Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam and Mohammad Hafeez.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav.

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain and wicket-keeper), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan, Imad Wasim, Fahim Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail.