India vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming: When and where to watch live coverage on TV and online

India will be looking to make it even against Pakistan in ICC Champions Trophy 2017 as they have been able to win one out of three games

Within some time from now, the most exciting India vs Pakistan clash will begin in Edgbaston. India will be going up against Pakistan in Match 4 of Group B, ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at Edgbaston, Birmingham. India would be looking to settle scores against Pakistan as they have lost 2 out of three games in the history of the tournament unlike the popular belief that the latter has not been victorious in ICC events. Meanwhile, the security of the Indian team has been tightened by the local authorities as it would be one of the biggest games to be played after the Birmingham attacks on May 22.

Ahead of the game Indian skipper Virat Kohli has falsified the reports of the rift between him and head coach Anil Kumble and urged media to focus on the game. On the other hand, Pakistan skipper Sarfraz Ahmed feels that India is under pressure. According to Ahmed, Pakistan have nothing to lose going into the fixture whereas India have everything.

Where to watch the live telecast of India vs Pakistan encounter on TV?

The live telecast of India vs Pakistan clash will be available on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3 HD. The match will start at 15:00 IST.

Where to watch live streaming of India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017’s epic clash?

The live streaming of India vs Pakistan fixture is available on Hotstar.

Pitch Report: 
The Edgbaston pitch is a batting paradise where the fans can expect a run fest. No score will be ascertained as safe on the Edgbaston surface as he mentioned in the pre-match press conference.


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami

Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Fakhar Zaman

For interesting videos from InUth, follow us on