India vs Bangladesh, Champions Trophy 2017, Live Streaming: Watch Live Telecast on Star Sports and Live Streaming on Hotstar

The live telecast of Bangladesh vs India match will be available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 Hindi. The match will start at 15:00 IST

Bangladesh rode on fluent half centuries from opener Tamim Iqbal (70) and wicketkeeper-batsman Mushfiqur Rahim (61) to post 264/7 against India in the ICC Champions Trophy semi-finals match at the Edgbaston Stadium on June 15 . Tamim and Mushfiqur posted a 123-run third-wicket partnership to steady the Bangladesh ship after the tigers were reduced to 36/2. For the men-in-blue, medium pacers Bhuvneshwar Kumar (2/53), Jasprit Bumrah (2/40) and part-timer Kedar Jadhav (2/22) were the main wicket-takers.

Where to watch the live telecast of Bangladesh vs India match?

The live telecast of Bangladesh vs India match will be available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 Hindi. The match will start at 15:00 IST. Toss at 14.30 IST.

Where to watch live streaming of Bangladesh vs India game?

The live streaming of Bangladesh vs India fixture is available on Hotstar.

About The Teams:

Team India, led by skipper Virat Kohli will look to play ruthlessly and dominate Bangladesh right from the start. The Indian batting has done well in most of their group matches and will aim to continue their good form.

Team Bangladesh, led by Mashrafe Mortaza, will be high on confidence after they thrashed New Zealand by five wickets to enter into semis.

Key Players

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh and Mahendra Singh Dhoni have been in good nick and have the capibility to snatch the match away from Bangladesh on their own with individual performances. In the bowling department, R Ashiwn holds a key for India.

Bangladesh: Mahmudallah, Shakib-al-Hassan and pacer Mustafizur Rahman will be the key in the Bangladesh.


Virat Kohli: “It’s no surprise that they are doing really well and have improved their cricket. Credit to their set-up and the kind of players who are taking more responsibility. They are a very dangerous side on their day. No one can take their opposition for granted and Bangladesh have taken huge strides.”

Mashrafe Mortaza: “There is always big hype surrounding the semi-final matches but we have to stick to our game. We cannot think that it is India whom we are coming up against and take extra pressure. It could have been any other side. We just have to play good cricket,” said the Bangladesh skipper in the pre-match post conference.”


India: Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik.

Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Sunzamul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.