Nach Baliye 8: Bharti Singh, Divyanka Tripathi, Sanaya Irani share their promos. Here's the complete list of confirmed couples [Watch]

Yes, there will be a tough competition to be in the race, but it will be more about love and romance this time on Nach Baliye 8. Here's a look at the promos

Dance reality show Nach Baliye is back with season 8 and we are super excited about it. The show will air in April this year and it will be interesting to see all the celebrity couples compete against each other, keeping the audience entertained with their sizzling dance moves.

Yes, there will be a tough competition to be in the race, but it will be more about love and romance this time. All the celebrity couples are geared up to give their best and have already begun rehearsals with their respective partners and choreographers.

Nach Baliye 8 will be judged by none other than Shotgun Junior Sonakshi Sinha, filmmaker Mohit Suri and choreographer Terrence Lewis, who has previously judged season 5 and 6 as well. While Sonakshi Sinha is all excited to judge the couples on their equation and coordination, dance master Terrence is going to focus on each and every minute detail of their choreography.

Well, any show is incomplete without a good host and Nach Baliye 8 will not have one but two hosts just like always. This time the makers have roped in TV heartthrobs Karan Patel and Karan Tacher. Karan Patel hosted the last season as well, along with Rithvik Dhanjani and people really loved him on the show.

Before watching the promo videos and pictures of the confirmed contestants, check out the complete list of all the winners from the previous seasons:

  • Season 1 winners: Sachin Pilgaonkar-Supriya Pilgaonkar
  • Season 2 winners: Hussain Kuwajerwala-Tina Kuwajerwala
  • Season 3 winners: Aamir Ali-Sanjeeda Sheikh
  • Season 4 winners: Shaleen Bhanot-Daljit Kaur
  • Season 5 winners: Jay Bhanushali-Mahii Vij
  • Season 6 winners: Rithvik Dhanjani-Asha Negi
  • Season 7 winners: Himmanshoo A. Malhotra-Amruta Khanvilkar Malhotra

Now let’s have a look at the amazing jodis of this season:

1) Vivek Dahiya and Divyanka Tripathi

2)Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiya

Time for the romance-wala dance! What say? @bharti.laughterqueen #NachBaliye8 @StarPlus

A post shared by Haarsh Limbachiyaa (@haarshlimbachiyaa30) on

3)Siddharth Jadav and Trupti Akkalwar‏

4)Monalisa and Vikrant Singh

5)Dipika Kakkar and Shoaib Ibrahim

A post shared by Dipika (@ms.dipika) on

6)Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal

A post shared by Sanaya (@sanayairani) on

7)Sanam Johar and Abigail Pande

A post shared by Sanam Johar (@sanamjohar) on

8)Pritam and Amanjot Singh

A post shared by Pritam singh (@pritamsingh9) on