Ranbir Kapoor shares warm message for his fans!

The two songs that are released officially are "Ae Dil Hai Mushkil" sung by Arijit Singh and "Bulleya" by Amit Kumar

Even before its official release Ranbir Kapoor starrer “Ae Dil Hai Muskhil” has won the hearts of the audience, for its heart touching songs. The actor took to ‘dharmamovies‘ Instagram account to thank Pritam, the man behind creating the melodious track.

The two songs that are released officially are “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil” sung by Arijit Singh and “Bulleya” by Amit Kumar. The lyrics were penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

The video posted by Karan Johar’s production house Dharma on Instagram, has Ranbir thanking everyone for their love for both the songs — title track of “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil” and “Bulleya“.

The “Rockstar” actor even went on to thank the composer Pritam for giving soulful music, lyricist Amitabh Bhattacharya for writing wonderful lines and singer Arijit Singh for his magical voice. According to him, these three are soul, heart, and voice of the film.

Ranbir reveals, the best song of the album and apparently his career is yet to come which is “Channa Mereya”. He is excited about this song.

Produced by Fox Star Studios and Dharma Productions, Directed by Karan Johar, starring Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Fawad Khan “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil” is slated to release on October 28, 2016. The 33-year-old actor also urged his fans to see his upcoming romantic-drama film this Diwali in cinema houses.