Telugu Titans Vs Tamil Thalaivas Live Streaming, Pro Kabaddi 2017: Watch Live telecast of Telugu Titans Vs Tamil Thalaivas on Hotstar

Pro Kabaddi League 2017: We can safely say that it will be a battle of the defence of both sides and the side that defends will should emerge trumps 

The tournament opener is a southern derby, to be played at the Gachibawli stadium. It will be a straight face-off between Ajay Thakur, the old warhorse, and Rahul Chaudhari, the pin-up boy. Ajay Thakur will be a part of his new franchise, the Tamil Thalaivas. Telugu Titans, on the other hand, had not been getting the desired results in the previous edition, which they would like to correct this time. Both teams look well balanced and will strive to get the combinations right just before they head into the deeper stage of the league. The defence had been a worry for the Titans and in the last season, which they look forward to correct in the current edition.

We can safely say that it will be a battle of defence for both sides and the side that defends strongly should emerge trumps. Titans are a more experienced outfit, whereas Thalaivas are a more young crop. Amit Hooda and C. Arun are deemed to have the responsibility to stop Rahul from raiding.

Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Playing Squads

Telugu Titans: 

Defenders: Amit Singh Chhillar, Farhad Milghardhan, Rohit Rana, Sombir, Vinod Kumar

All-rounders: Elangeshwaran R, Rakesh Kumar, Vishal Bhardwaj

Raider: Rahul Chaudhari, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Nilesh Salunkhe, Munish, Ankit Malik, Athul MS, Vikas

Tamil Thalaivas:

Defenders: Amit Hooda, Anil Kumar, Anil Kumar, C Arun, Darshan J, Mugilan, Muruthu M, Rajesh Manokaran, Sanket Chavan, T Prabhakaran, Vijay Kumar, Vijin Thangadurai

All-rounders: Ananth Kumar, Chan Sik Park, D Pradap, Sujit Maharana,

Raiders: Ajay Thakur, Bhavani Rajput, Dong Geon Lee, K Prapanjan, M Thivakaran, Sarang Arun Deshmukh, Sombir, Vineet Kumar, Waleed Al Hasani

Telugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Live Match Information

Date: 28/07/2017

Time: 20:00 IST

Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

TV Channel: Star Sports 2 (English), Star Sports 1 (Hindi), Star Sports 1 (Tamil), Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Hindi 1 HD, Star Sports First