Live Streaming, Pro Kabaddi League 2017, Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers: Watch Live telecast on Star Sports, Live Streaming on Hotstar

Haryana Steelers will be looking to register their first win in Pro Kabaddi League 2017 against an in-form Gujarat Fortunegiants

Gujarat Fortunegiants will take on Haryana Steelers in Game 9 of Pro Kabaddi League 2017. Gujarat have had a terrific start to the tournament as they outclassed Dabang Delhi K.C. on August 1. Gujarat skipper Sukesh Hegde and Fazel Atrachali are in fine form and are bound to be lethal against the Haryana side, eyeing second win on the trot. On the other hand, Haryana Steelers had a few setbacks in their previous game against U Mumba which proved to be expensive in a game that came right down to the wire.

Haryana Steelers have every chance of making a comeback if Surender Nada and Mohit Chillar succeed in making a mark in the game. They will be eager to register their first win in the tournament.

Where to follow the Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers League 2017 match online?

The Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers Pro Kabaddi League 2017 match can be followed on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Hindi and Star Sports Hindi HD. The live streaming can be watched on Hotstar.

What time does the live coverage of the Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers Pro Kabaddi League 2017 match start?

The live broadcast of Pro Kabaddi League 2017 match between Gujarat Fortunegiants vs Haryana Steelers will start at 20:00 IST. This is the first match of the double header on August 2.


Gujarat Fortunegiants

Fazel Atrachali, Rohit Gulia, C Kalai Arasan, Abozar Mohajermighani, Sukesh Hegde (c), Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Seongryeol Kim, Mahipal Narwal, Vikas Kale, Manoj Kumar, Sachin, Amit Om Prakash Rathi, Dange Sultan, Parvesh Bhainswal, Sunil Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Rakesh Narwal, Chandran Ranjit

Haryana Steelers

Surender Nada (c), Mayur Shivtarkar, Vikash, Neeraj Kumar, Khomsan Thongkham, Mohit Chhillar, Sonu Narwal, CPO Surjeet Singh, David Mosambayi, Deepak Kumar, Mahender Singh Dhaka, Prashant Kumar Rai, Deepak Kumar Dahiya, Wazir Singh, Parmod Narwal, Jeeva Gopal, Rakesh Singh Kumar, Vikash Khandola, Ashish Chhokar, Kuldeep Singh, Babu M, Raju Lal Choudhary