IPL 2018, SRH vs RR, Match 4: 'Even-Steven' It Will Be, InUth Poll Prediction

IPL 2018, SRH vs RR, Match 4: All we can say that in all the three matches that have been played yet, not once did InUth's fan poll got it wrong

Sunrisers Hyderabad takes on Rajasthan Royals in Match 4 of Indian Premier League 2018 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. What is interesting about this match is the fact that David Warner and Steve Smith, who were to lead SRH and RR respectively, have been banned to play in the league following the ball-tampering saga that rocked international cricket. Now, both the teams have a depleted unit, which just goes onto show the impact of the ban on the two Australians.

ALSO READ: IPL 2018: Kedar Jadhav Ruled Out Of IPL. Big Setback For MS Dhoni’s CSK

The new captains in place — Ajinkya Rahane for RR and Kane Willamson for SRH — would have big shoes to fill. InUth conducted a poll to find out which team has the edge according to fans. The results are out and it is surprising to see even the fans are confused as to who will win this match. The odds were against Hyderabad, but just. It was 52:48 in favour of Rajasthan Royals. All we can say that in all the three matches that have been played yet, not once did InUth’s fan poll got it wrong. Will it be any different today?

ALSO READ: IPL 2018, SRH vs RR: Irfan Pathan Throws UNIQUE Challenge For Brother Yusuf Pathan. Will He Oblige Tonight?

The match starts at 8:00 pm IST and you can watch it on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3, also live to stream it on Hotstar.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Wriddhiman Saha, Siddharth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Shreevats Goswami, Ricky Bhui, Basil Thampi, T Natarajan, Sachin Baby, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Tanmay Agarwal, Alex Hales, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashid Khan, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi,
Chris Jordan and Billy Stanlake.

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (C ), Ankit Sharma, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jofra Archer, D’Arcy Short, Dushmantha Chameera, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, S Midhun, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mahipal Lomror, Jatin Saxena, Anureet Singh, Aryaman Birla, Jos Buttler, Heinrich Klaasen, Zahir Khan and Rahul Tripathi.