India vs West Indies, Only T20I at Sabina Park Live Streaming: Watch Live Telecast on Sony Six, Ten 1 HD, Ten 3 and Live Streaming on Sony LIV

India vs West Indies Live Streaming: The only T20I will be a fixture everyone will be glued to as India have not won a single T20I against them since 2014

India have had a fruitful Caribbean tour so far as they sealed the ODI series by 3-1 and ended it on a high. They will be looking to do the same here as well in the one-off T20I at Sabina Park against the West Indies. When it comes to T20Is, West Indies are one of the most formidable sides the world has ever seen. Even without star players like Dwayne Bravo and Lendl Simmons, they have the power to take down any opposition and dominate any team. They are the only team with two World Championship title in the shortest version of the game.

Chris Gayle is back in the squad and so is Sunil Narine. Marlon Samuels too has been picked in the side with Carlos Brathwaite as their captain instead of Jason Holder. That means it will be a tough game for India who have dominated the hosts so far on their tour. West Indies have won 4 out of 7 T20Is they have played against India. The last time India were able to beat West Indies was in 2014.

There are no changes in the Indian squad. Though it will be interesting to see whether youngster Rishabh Pant gets a nod ahead of the senior players like Yuvraj Singh, Dinesh Karthik and Kedar Jadhav.

Where to watch live telecast and streaming of India vs West Indies only T20I?

Watch live telecast on Sony Six, Ten 1 HD, Ten 3 and live streaming on Sony LIV.

Expect a full T20I game at Sabina Park as there are barely any chances of rain. The pitch conditions are expected to be dry.


India: Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Marlon Samuels, Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Chadwick Walton(wk), Carlos Brathwaite (c), Jerome Taylor, Kesrick Williams, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Ronsford Beaton