India vs Australia 3rd T20I Live Streaming: Watch Live Streaming on Hotstar, Live Coverage STAR Sports 1 and 3

The India vs Australia T20I series decider will be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The series currently stands at 1-1

The Live Streaming of the India vs Australia 3rd T20I in Hyderabad will start at 7 pm IST. After getting high on their first victory in Ranchi, Virat Kohli & Co. tried to conquer the series on October 10 in Guwahati itself. However, stand-in skipper David Warner had some different plan in his mind. The Aussies under his leadership came out of their shell ferociously and leveled the series 1-1 by defeating the home team by 8 wickets. Today, on ‘Friday the 13th’, the series decider of the India vs Australia T20I series is to be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. Surprisingly, the weather conditions won’t be much different than the previous two venues. Hence, both the skippers will be hoping to win the toss, scheduled to be held at 6.30 PM IST, and elect to bowl first.

What are the match timings of India vs Australia 3rd T20I?

The 3rd T20I between India and Australia will start from 7:00 pm, so stay tuned to for all the live updates.

Where To Watch Live Telecast & Live Streaming

STAR Sports will broadcast live the India vs Australia 3rd T20I match on their channels – STAR Sports 1 and 3. There will be both English and Hindi feeds. You can see the matches on STAR Sports 1 and 3 HD too.

The Live streaming will be available on Hotstar.

Key Players:

India: The Men in Blue have to learn from their mistakes they committed in the previous game and focus on filling the loopholes. Team India has one of the best opening pairs in the world. Thus, the batting department will largely be dependent on hard-hitting batsmen Rohit Sharma, skipper Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Hardik Pandya. Pacers Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar will spearhead the bowling department. Kohli might also include veteran pacer Ashish Nehra in the team who recently announced that he will retire from all forms cricket on November 1.

Australia: The Aussies will be hoping to continue dominating Indian squad and take back the T20I series trophy back home. Stand in skipper David Warner along with Aaron Finch and Glenn Maxwell will be the key batsmen for the visitors to get them off to a flying start. Their bowling will largely depend on pacer Nathan Coulter-Nile and spinner Adam Zampa, who failed to click in the last T20I.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ashish Nehra, Lokesh Rahul, Axar Patel.

Australia: David Warner (captain), Moises Henriques, Aaron Finch, Tim Paine (wicket-keeper), Daniel Christian, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Travis Head, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye, Kane Richardson.

For interesting videos from InUth, follow us on