The Maharashtra derby is here and what a riveting chapter we are going to witness, Mahendra Singh Dhoni will take the playing field as a non-captain. There has already been a lot of drama around the captaincy saga but now all said and done it will be Steven Smith who will lead MSD. The match will be played in Pune, but not on the strip in which India were decimated by Australia, but on a newly laid track. Rohit Sharma will be leading the Mumbai Indians which has a huge fan base.

So here is where you can watch the match

For subcontinental fans, they can watch it on Set Max and Sony Six.

If you want to be upbeat with live streaming the you need to resort to Hotstar.

If you are a digital freak follow for the fastest and most rejuvenating coverage of the Indian Premier League, Match 2.

Match time: 08:00 pm IST Facebook Live at 6 pm IST.

Rising Pune Supergiant Squad: SPD Smith*, MA Agarwal, Ankit Sharma, B Aparajith, AK Bains, R Bhatia, DL Chahar, RD Chahar, DT Christian, MS Dhoni, AB Dinda, F du Plessis, LH Ferguson, Jaskaran Singh, UT Khawaja, MR Marsh, AM Rahane, Saurabh Kumar, BA Stokes, M Tandon, MK Tiwary, JD Unadkat, A Zampa

Mumbai Indians Squad: RG Sharma*, JJ Bumrah, JC Buttler, S Gopal, K Gowtham, DAS Gunaratne, Harbhajan Singh, MG Johnson, K Khejroliya, SD Lad, MJ McClenaghan, SL Malinga, HH Pandya, KH Pandya, PA Patel, KA Pollard, N Pooran, DS Punia, N Rana, AT Rayudu, JM Sharma, KV Sharma, LMP Simmons, TG Southee, J Suchith, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar