David Warner is in ominous form and Bhuvneshwar Kumar is looking super hot and to combat the two, the Daredevils will have to bring to the fore their ‘A’ game to pose a threat. Yuvraj Singh will also be looking to regain form and Rashid Khan is the bowler to watch out for.

The Zaheer Khan-led outfit has enough firepower to get back to winnings ways but need their batting to fire like the way it did against Rising Pune Supergiant, with Rishabh Pant leading the way. Shreyas Iyer is another big player who is due for a big score.

Last season: Delhi Daredevils beat Sunrisers Hyderabad in both matches they played last season. They were the only team Sunrisers didn’t beat during their title campaign.

Overall: Sunrisers lead 5-3 on wins overall against Daredevils. At this venue, the teams have both beaten each other once.

When will DD v SRH clash start?
The IPL opener will start at 20:00 IST and  14:30 GMT

Where to watch DD v SRH live telecast?
The live telecast of GL vs RCB clash will be broadcasted on Sony Six and Sony Max.

Where to watch DD v SRH live streaming?
The live streaming of the IPL 2017 Match 20 will be available on Hotstar.

Likely XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 David Warner (capt), 3 Moises Henriques/Kane Williamson, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 Deepak Hooda, 6 Naman Ojha (wk), 7 Mohammad Nabi/Bipul Sharma, 8 Siddarth Kaul, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Rashid Khan, 11 Ashish Nehra/ B Sran/ Mustafizur Rahman

Delhi Daredevils: 1 Sanju Samson, 2 Sam Billings, 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Karun Nair, 5 Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Angelo Mathews/Corey Anderson, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Amit Mishra, 10 Zaheer Khan (capt), 11 Mohammed Shami/Shahbaz Nadeem