Upul Tharanga’s men XI is all set take on South Africa in the second One Day International at Kingston in Durban. The game is scheduled to begin at 11:30 GMT, 5:00 pm India time. The Proteas, already won the first ODI, have won last four encounters played at the Durban Ground. The match will be telecast Live on Ten Sports. For online viewers it will available on Tensports.com

AB de Villiers-led side thrashed Sri Lanka by 8-wicket in the first One Day International being played at Port Elizabeth on Saturday.

During the match, Imran Tahir destroyed the Sri Lankan batting line-up after he claimed 3 for 26 from his 10 overs. For his exceptional bowling, Tahir was adjudged Man of the Match.

During the first ODI, Sri Lanka managed to score 181, which was chased down with ease by South African top-order. Sri Lanka will now look to bounce back in the second game. The Kingsmead pitch is expected to be faster than the Poet Elizabeth one.


South Africa: AB de Villiers (c), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi (Ruled out), Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Sri Lanka: Upul Tharanga (c), Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Chaturanga de Silva, , Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Asela Gunaratne, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Madushanka, Kusal Mendis, Sachith Pathirana, , Lakshan Sandakan, Sandun Weerakkody, Lahiru Kumara, Vikum Sanjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay.