Having already secured a 2-0 lead, India will look to seal the series against Sri Lanka in the third of five-match One-Day International (ODI) series at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. India have taken 2-0 lead in the ODI series after pulling out a three-wicket victory from the jaws of defeat in the last match. Virat Kohli & Co will not be looking to repeat the same mistakes they made in the 2nd ODI. They will step out with a plan against the new mystery spinner from Sri Lanka, Akila Dananjaya.

Sri Lanka will hope batsmen Dinesh Chandimal and Lahiru Thirimanne, who have been called up for the remaining ODIs as a replacement for Danushka Gunathilaka and captain Upul Tharanga bring some positives into the side.

Stand-in captain Chamara Kapugedera along with batsmen Niroshan Dickwella and Milinda Siriwardana will look to play a key role in the batting department.

Among the bowlers, Dananjaya will look to continue his fine form.

Match Timings:

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI is scheduled for 2.30pm local time, 2.30pm IST, 10am BST, 5am ET.

Where to stream India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI live?

Live Streaming: Sonyliv.

Where to watch the 3rd ODI on TV?

India: TV: Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 3 HD, Sony Six, Sony Six HD.

Squads:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w), Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav

Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella(w), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedera(c), Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Thisara Perera, Malinda Pushpakumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Wanidu Hasaranga, Lasith Malinga