To commemorate beauty, style, and elegance, the Lux Golden Rose Awards are making their debut this year. For the first time as award ceremony has been introduced to celebrate the women of Bollywood. It focuses on appreciating the characters these Bollywood celebs play on-screen. From Deepika Padukone to Katrina Kaif to Madhuri Dixit and soon-to-be mom Kareena Kapoor, the divas looked super hot on the red carpet.


Kareena Kapoor (Photo: Instagram/Kareena Kapoor FC)

Soon-to-be-mom — Bebo looked smoking hot in her red-hot Gauri and Nainika – gown and the pregnancy glow on her face was as charming as ever.


Deepika Padukone (Photo: IANS)

Though Deepika failed to impress the fashion gurus in the West recently, she slayed the Lux Golden Rose Awards in a Ralph and Russo gray thigh-high slit gown. And no surprise that she won the award for iconic look of the year!

Katrina donned an off shoulder green floor-length Ziad Nakad gown which was teamed up with a side-parted hairdo.


Katrina Kaif (Photo: IANS)

Riding on the success of her latest release Ae Dil Hai Mushkil, Anushka looked exquisite in a long slit skirt, teamed with a stylish black crop top.anushka-sharma-for-inuth

The two ageless beauties of B-town, Sridevi and Madhuri Dixit, also graced the event and looked a class apart. While Sridevi looked charming in a light-coloured gown, Madhuri was a treat to the eyes in her black off shoulder shimmery gown.madhuri-dixit-for-inuth

Also spotted at the event were Sharmila Tagore, Pooja Hegde, Tamannaah Bhatia, Taapsee Pannu, Malaika Arora Khan, Aditi Rao Hydari and Suvreen Chawla, among others.

Bollywood actors Madhuri Dixit and Sharmila Tagore during the Lux Golden Rose Awards 2016 in Mumbai, India on November 12, 2016. (Utsav Devdutta/SOLARIS IMAGES)

Photo: IANS


Aditi Rao Haidri (Photo: IANS)


Arjun Kapoor (Photo: IANS)


Asha Negi (Photo: IANS)


Ileana Dcruz (Photo: Instagram)


Jacquline (Photo: IANS)

The starry night that had many A-listers and divas of Bollywood was co-hosted by Shah Rukh Khan, Arjun Kapoor and Karan Johar.tamannah-for-inuth taapsee-punuu-for-inuth shriya-sharan-for-inuth shahid-kapoor-for-inuth pooja-hegde-for-inuth malaika-for-inuth kartik-aryan-for-inuth